Collected Plays: Volume One — the first of five volumes presenting the complete plays of Brian Friel,
all of which will be published in 2016.

Volume One:
The Enemy Within
Philadelphia, Here I Come!
The Loves of Cass McGuire
Lovers: Winners and Losers
Crystal and Fox
The Gentle Island

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop