Select Page
Farmgate Café National Poetry Award shortlistThe Farmgate Café National Poetry Award shortlist includes three Gallery authors. The winner will be announced at Cork International Poetry Festival on Tuesday 14 May 2024.
Best wishes to all six poets:
Jane Clarke, A Change in the Air
Kevin Graham, The Lookout Post
Paula Meehan, The Solace of Artemis
Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin, The Map of the World
Peter Sirr, The Swerve
Breda Spaight, Watching for the Hawk
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from The Gallery Press team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop